Precision

The CIM process guarantees a maximum tolerance of +/- 0.5% of the nominal size

Hardness

High mechanical strength especially against pressure

Wear Resistance

Ceramic has a high wear resistance and is permanently durable because of its hardness

Stable & precise

Over millions of pieces

Durability

The higher the pressure, force or temperatures that are affecting a component, the higher the wear. Ceramics have a much higher wear resistance and higher temperature resistance than metal and is therefore perfect for industrial applications!!

Precision

Highest precision even after millions of parts and after many years – this is the unique feature of the CIM technology by CERIX. Therefore we benefit from our long years of experience in the production of high-tech ceramics. With this know-how we would like to make a valuable contribution to "Invented for life“.

Read More

In Comparison

Long-life cycle - even under high strain

The extremely high hardness of high-tech ceramics ensures a considerably longer lifetime of the components. In this regard the mechanical properties of ceramics are only excelled surpassed by diamonds. Therefore, wear is greatly reduced especially at high load. under high strain.

Contact

Have we piqued your interest?

Contact us

Präzision

Das CIM-Verfahren garantiert Abweichungen von maximal +/- 0,5% vom Nennmaß.

Härte

Hohe mechanische Festigkeit insbesondere gegen Druck

Verschleißfestigkeit

Hohe Verschleißfestigkeit für dauerhafte Haltbarkeit

Beständig und präzise

Über Millionen von Stückzahlen

Dauerhafte Beständigkeit

Umso höher die Drücke, Kräfte oder Temperaturen sind, die auf ein Bauteil wirken - umso höher ist der Verschleiß. Keramik bietet eine vielfach höhere Verschleißfestigkeit sowie eine höhere Temperaturbeständigkeit als Metall und ist somit ideal für Ihre industrielle Anwendung geeignet!

Präzision

Höchste Präzision auch bei vielen Millionen Stück und über Jahre hinweg - das ist das Alleinstellungsmerkmal der CIM-Technologie von CERIX. Dabei profitieren wir von langjähriger Erfahrung als Hersteller von Hochleistungskeramik in der Automobilbranche und möchten mit unserem Know-How einen wertvollen Beitrag für die "Technik fürs Leben" leisten.

Mehr erfahren

Im Vergleich

Langlebigkeit - auch bei hoher Belastung

Durch die extrem hohe Härte von Hochleistungskeramik ist eine deutlich längere Lebensdauer der Bauteile möglich. Die mechanischen Eigenschaften von Keramik werden in dieser Hinsicht nur von Diamant übertroffen. So wird Verschleiß, besonders bei hoher Belastung, stark verringert.

Kontakt

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Kontaktieren Sie uns